Live markets
The Traders Spread

LiteFinance Review 2026: Kingstown ECN EUR/USD Lot Is $5

LiteFinance review: Global LLC in Kingstown prices an ECN EUR/USD round lot at $5. Liteforex (Europe), under CySEC, prints $10 on its MT4 and MT5 schedules.

Disclosure. Some links to brokers on this page may be affiliate or sponsored links, and The Traders Spread may be paid if you open an account through them. That has no bearing on the rating, which is derived from the written assessment (costs 35%, safety 30%, platforms 20%, funding 15%). Analysis and information, not advice.

LiteFinance's English client agreement is dated 18 November 2024, and the first thing it gives you is a street. The company on that page is LiteFinance Global LLC, registration number 931 LLC 2021, legal address Euro House, Richmond Hill Road, Kingstown, St Vincent and the Grenadines. No licence number sits beside the name. The document describes itself as a web offer, accepted when someone fills in the registration form on the firm's site or deposits money. On 15 October 2026 the legal-documents index at litefinance.org still linked that PDF, and the account-types footer repeated the Kingstown registration, adding P.O. Box 2897, VC0100. The $5 in the headline is not a spread. It is the ECN commission this company prints for EURUSD: $5 per round lot, on a markups list that came into force on 19 May 2026.

That $5 is the Kingstown price, and it is not the only one the brand publishes. Retrieved the same day, the company page identified the visitor as being in the Netherlands and said brokerage there is provided by Liteforex (Europe) LTD under CySEC licence 093/08, pointing to liteforex.eu. The Cyprus firm's MT4 and MT5 ECN schedules print $10 on the EURUSD line. The lower commission sits on the agreement that cites a company number rather than a dealer licence. The higher one sits on the company CySEC actually lists. A single "LiteFinance" ticket, stripped of the legal name at the top of the PDF, is not a price. It is an average of two contracts.

Key facts

  • LiteFinance Global LLC, registration 931 LLC 2021, gives Euro House, Richmond Hill Road, Kingstown as its legal address — client agreement, 18 November 2024, retrieved 15 October 2026.
  • ECN commission on EURUSD is $5 per round lot at Global LLC, charged in full when the trade opens on MT4, MT5 and the LiteFinance platform — markups and commissions list, in force 19 May 2026.
  • Liteforex (Europe) LTD prints $10 commission on EURUSD for both the MT4 ECN and MT5 ECN schedules — markup PDFs on liteforex.eu, retrieved 15 October 2026.
  • CySEC's register lists licence 093/08 for Liteforex (Europe) Ltd, licensed 8 August 2008, company number 230122, at 124 Gladstonos Street, Limassol — CySEC entity page, retrieved 15 October 2026.
  • Forex CFD leverage on the Cyprus KID is capped at 1:30, while Global LLC's account page offers 1:1000 down to 1:1 — KID updated 25 March 2026, and the .org account page retrieved 15 October 2026.
  • An idle MT profile at Global LLC draws a $10 dormancy fee every 30 days after 90 days without a balance operation or an open trade. The Cyprus account table lists a dormant-account fee of €3 a month — agreement clauses 1.7 to 1.8, and the liteforex.eu account specification.
Contract on litefinance.orgLiteFinance Global LLC Company number931 LLC 2021, Kingstown ECN EUR/USD, that firm$5 per round lot Cyprus entityLiteforex (Europe) LTD CySEC licence093/08, from 8 August 2008 ECN EUR/USD, Cyprus firm$10 on the MT schedules Minimum deposit, both sites$50 Rating3.2 out of 5

A street address, not a licence number

The agreement never calls 931 LLC 2021 a licence. It is a company registration. The English text closes at clause 14 without a governing law, a compensation fund, or a supervisor. "Regulatory" appears when the firm describes requests from banks and courts.

The account-types footer, retrieved 15 October 2026, names three companies. Global LLC does not serve residents of the EEA, the USA, Israel, Russia and some other countries. Liteforex (Europe) LTD is the Cyprus firm, HE230122, CySEC 093/08. LiteFinance Investment Limited, Mauritius registration 178302, is described there as holding FSC licence GB20025921, a full-service investment dealer excluding underwriting. The FSC site returned a challenge page, so that number is the firm's line, not a register entry.

Country notices that day already route the brand. A US visit on the documents page and the ECN page was told Global LLC does not offer brokerage there. A Netherlands visit on the company page was sent to the Cyprus firm. A Bangladesh visit on the liteforex.eu leverage page was sent back to litefinance.org.

CySEC's page was readable: licence 093/08, dated 8 August 2008, company 230122, at 124 Gladstonos Street, The Hawk Building, 4th floor, 3032 Limassol. Approved domains on that page are liteforex.eu hosts. litefinance.org is not among them.

The firm's General Business Terms, KID and markup sheets give a different Limassol address: 30 Spyrou Kyprianou, 1st Floor, Germasogeia, 4040. Both addresses were on file the same day. This review does not choose between them.

$5 in Kingstown, $10 in Limassol

Global LLC's commissions list covers MT4, MT5, cTrader and the LiteFinance platform. EURUSD is five digits: ECN commission 5, Classic markup 10, Cent markup 10. Note 1 prices the ECN figure in US dollars per round lot. MT4, MT5 and the LiteFinance platform take the whole sum when the trade opens. cTrader splits it, half at the open and half at the close. The ECN page repeats FX majors at $5 per lot, with no markup on the spread.

The account-types table is the trap. It says ECN commission is "from $0.25 per lot," then footnotes "Forex Major - $5 per lot." The $0.25 is a shelf-wide floor, not the EUR/USD line.

Bar chart comparing the stated EUR/USD lot commission at LiteFinance Global, Tickmill Europe, IC Markets Global and Liteforex Europe

The Cyprus files are a different schedule. The MT4 ECN sheet and the MT5 ECN sheet each list EURUSD at five digits with a commission of $10. The EU ECN page says "from $5 per lot" and then footnotes "Forex Major - $10 per lot." The forex KID, updated 25 March 2026, charges commission when the order opens and puts the ECN amount at "from 10 USD." It does not say "per side." This review does not double it.

Peers, from their own pages on 15 October 2026, land between the two LiteFinance numbers, or above the Kingstown one. The spread is extra on every row. Global LLC says the ECN spread floats from 0.0 points.

Firm, as named on the pageAccountWhat the page printsRound-turn reading
LiteFinance Global LLCECN, MT4, MT5, LiteFinance platform$5 per round lot, taken in full at the open$5
LiteFinance Global LLCECN, cTraderSame $5, half at open and half at close$5
Liteforex (Europe) LTDECN, MT4 and MT5$10 on the EURUSD line of each schedule$10, not described as per side
Tickmill Europe Ltd, CySEC 278/15Raw, retail leverage capped at 1:30 on that page$3 per lot per side. The EURUSD example is $6 round turn on 1 lot$6
Raw Trading Ltd, trading as IC Markets Global, Seychelles FSA SD018Raw Spread, MT4 and MT5$3.50 per lot per side, beside an average EUR/USD spread of 0.1 pips$7
Pepperstone Limited, FCA 684312Razor, USD row of the per-side table$3.50 per standard FX lot per side$7

Tickmill's Raw account page states the $6 itself: one EURUSD lot, $3 a side and $6 round turn, under a footer naming Tickmill Europe Ltd. IC Markets states only $3.50 per side, so the chart's $7 is twice that figure and the footer says so. Pepperstone's UK pairs page prints the same $3.50 per side on the USD row. MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradingView and Pepperstone's own platform sit above that table, and the text does not split the figure by platform.

A parallel on this site is the OANDA review, which had to keep a UK spread and a US spread apart. LiteFinance's version is a commission, and the two numbers are $5 and $10.

Both sites set a $50 minimum and a 100,000 contract. Stop-out is 20% in Kingstown and 50% on the Cyprus account page. Margin call is 100% on both. Clause 7.1 also lets the firm close positions once margin falls below 100%. Clause 7.2 makes closure obligatory at the published stop-out.

The Classic column does not say free

Classic is a different product. Global LLC's Classic page says the spread floats from 1.8 points, commission is none, and the platforms are MT4, MT5 and the firm's own. Leverage runs from 1:1000 to 1:1. The deposit minimum is $50. Stop-out is 20%.

The legal list does not leave Classic at zero. EURUSD carries a markup of 10 for Classic and for Cent. Note 2 calls that points per round lot. A point, in the agreement, is "a low-order unit of a quote." On five digits that is 0.00001, so ten points are $10 on a 100,000-unit lot. The firm prints "10," not "$10." The "from 1.8 points" line is separate. The list does not say the 10 replaces the floating spread.

The Cyprus MT4 Classic file labels EURUSD markup in pips: minimum 20, with 10 on the ask and 10 on the bid. The KID shows 20 "pips" of Classic markup and an example of 0.2 USD on 0.01 lot. Two pips on that size are $0.20. Twenty pips would be $2. The spread row prices 14 "pips" at $0.14. The word and the example disagree by a factor of ten.

Clause 5.2 says account parameters are whatever the account-types page says. The commissions list may be amended with no prior notice. Clause 11.14 gives seven calendar days' email notice for changes to the agreement itself. The price list is not the agreement.

What the Cyprus file actually pays for

The Cyprus company page says fund membership "guarantees that all of its clients' funds are secured and insured (up to 20,000 EUR)." The fund policy, version 2.0, pays the lower of 90% of covered claims and €20,000, and only after CySEC finds the firm unable to pay, or a court suspends claims. It does not cover Global LLC. The KID's worked example is a 0.01-lot forex CFD at 1:30, margin $33, which is not the 1:1000 account on the .org site.

The EU leverage page cites ESMA's rules from 1 August 2018 and lists EURUSD at 1:30. Global LLC offers up to 1:1000. Clause 5.3 lets it change that afterwards, by email. Clauses 6.8.1 and 6.9 allow a cut around weekends, holidays, and for 30 minutes either side of major data, the last of those with no prior notice.

Both ECN pages say a negative balance is reset. Clause 4.7 does that when no position is open. Clause 7.4 then lets the firm, in an exceptional case, cover a deficit from any other account the client holds and refuse a withdrawal while it does.

The clocks differ. At Global LLC an MT profile goes dormant after 90 days with no balance operation and no open trade. The fee is $10 every 30 days, after a warning seven days ahead, and a smaller balance does not create a debt. cTrader has its own 60-day clock. Activity on another account does not reset it. The fee is the same $10. The Cyprus table lists €3 a month and does not state the idle period.

Kingstown complaints stay inside the firm. Clause 8 takes a claim by email to trading@litefinance.com within three calendar days. The client undertakes not to tell third parties before it is settled. The remedy, if it succeeds, is a credit to the trading account. No ombudsman is named in the clauses read here. The Cyprus KID points to complaint@liteforex.eu instead.

The same split is why the IronFX review separated an offshore company from a CySEC firm before discussing price, and why the ATFX review put a licence in front of a different contract. The FxPro review asked which legal entity was speaking. LiteFinance adds a $5 against $10 gap between the speakers.

Other Kingstown terms can dwarf a $5 commission. Clause 4.13 takes no deposit or withdrawal fee from the trading account. Clause 4.5 leaves transfer fees with the client if money is sent back. Clause 4.10 makes a card-funded account read-only until the card is verified. Withdrawals are one to three banking days, with a possible deferral of 14 working days.

RelatedNAGA Review 2026: NAGA Capital's 0.9 Is Not the EU 1

Reading the ticket without mixing the contracts

The rating here is 3.2 out of 5. It is not a safety score, and it is not a reason to open either account. The firm does publish instrument-level schedules. The Cyprus licence is on CySEC's register under the number the firm uses. The Kingstown ECN charge for a majors lot is stated in dollars per round lot, not folded into a spread. Those are why the number is not a 2.

It is not a 4. The contract on litefinance.org is the Kingstown company, and that agreement cites neither a dealer licence nor a compensation scheme. The Mauritius number in the footer belongs to a third company, and the register behind it did not load. Both ECN lines, $5 and $10, were live on the day of retrieval. Classic is sold with no commission and then given a point markup the list does not convert into dollars. A Global LLC complaint is an email, a three-day window, and a credit back to the account. The Limassol address on the register and the address on the 2026 KID are different buildings. Licence 093/08's approved domains, as displayed, do not include the .org site.

What would move the 3.2 is a document, not a tighter spread. Name a dealer permission in the Global LLC agreement and show it on a register. Print one EURUSD commission on both the Kingstown list and the Limassol MT4 and MT5 files. Make the CySEC address match the KID. Put litefinance.org on the approved-domain list if it is really the Cyprus firm's site. Open the FSC page and show GB20025921 against the company that signs the .org agreement.

Until then the reading stays split. On litefinance.org the English offer is LiteFinance Global LLC in Kingstown, and the ECN EURUSD line in force since 19 May 2026 is $5 per round lot. The spread is extra. On liteforex.eu the terms name Liteforex (Europe) LTD, the MT ECN schedules print $10, and forex leverage in the KID is up to 1:30. Classic and Cent are not that ECN account. The headline number is not theirs.

Questions that survive the headline

Which LiteFinance company holds the client agreement?

On litefinance.org the English client agreement retrieved on 15 October 2026 names LiteFinance Global LLC of Kingstown, registration 931 LLC 2021. On liteforex.eu the General Business Terms name Liteforex (Europe) LTD, company HE230122, CySEC licence 093/08. A Mauritius company appears in the .org footer and is not the signatory of that Kingstown agreement. The site's own country notices route some visitors from one firm to the other.

Is the $5 an all-in cost for one EUR/USD lot?

No. At Global LLC it is the ECN commission per round lot on forex majors, including EURUSD, charged in full at the open on MT4, MT5 and the firm's platform, and split across open and close on cTrader. The ECN page says the spread still floats, from 0.0 points, with no markup added on that account type. Classic and Cent do not use this $5 line. They use a point markup instead.

Is the brand regulated?

Liteforex (Europe) LTD is on CySEC's register under licence 093/08, licensed 8 August 2008. That licence's approved domains, as displayed on the register, are liteforex.eu hosts, not litefinance.org. Global LLC's agreement states a St Vincent company number and does not state a dealer licence. The Mauritius licence GB20025921 is printed on the .org footer for LiteFinance Investment Limited. The FSC register did not open here, so that line is unverified in this review.

Why do the Classic pages look commission-free?

The Kingstown Classic page says there is no commission and that the spread floats from 1.8 points. The list in force since 19 May 2026 still prints a 10-point EURUSD markup for Classic and Cent. A point is the low-order unit of the quote: 0.00001 on a five-digit price, so ten points are $10 on a 100,000-unit lot. The Cyprus file labels the markup in pips, and the KID's dollar example does not match that word.

What does an idle account cost?

At Global LLC, MT accounts go dormant after 90 days without a balance operation or an open trade, then $10 comes off every 30 days. cTrader uses its own 60-day clock, even if another account in the profile is active, at the same $10. The Cyprus table lists €3 a month and does not state the wait. A Kingstown balance below the fee does not create a debt for the rest.

Where does a complaint go?

Under the Kingstown agreement a claim goes to trading@litefinance.com within three calendar days, and the client agrees not to disclose it before it is settled. The stated remedy is a credit to the trading account. The Cyprus KID points elsewhere, including complaint@liteforex.eu. The fund, at 90% up to €20,000, covers clients of the Cyprus firm in an insolvency-style failure. It is not a desk for a Kingstown account.

This is analysis, not a recommendation to open, fund or close an account. FX and CFD trading can wipe out the money posted as margin. Figures were read from the firms' own pages and PDFs on 15 October 2026. Global LLC's commissions list can change without prior notice. A round-lot commission is not the spread. The Traders Spread was not paid for this review and holds no account at these firms.

How this review was made

The rating is derived from the written assessment using fixed weights: costs 35%, safety 30%, platforms 20%, funding 15%. Unless the text says a figure was measured on a live account, spreads and fees are the broker’s published figures on the date in the text, and regulatory details are as stated by the broker or shown on the regulator’s register at that date.

Some links to brokers are affiliate or sponsored links and are marked as such; they have no bearing on the rating. Nothing here is investment advice. Method: How we rate brokers · Editorial policy · Corrections.

This article is analysis and information, not personal investment advice. Markets move; levels and odds above were correct at publication and any prices shown are indicative.

Share

Send this analysis to someone who trades LiteFinance Review 2026.

Make us a preferred source

Tell Google you want The Traders Spread higher in Top stories. It sticks to your account.

  1. 1Open Preferred sources on Google.
  2. 2Search The Traders Spread and tick the box.
  3. 3Save — our calls now surface first.
Open on Google

Opens Google in a new tab. Nothing changes here.

Keep reading

Desk